Sort:  

{removing comment for resteem service}

I see you are a resteem service so I have whitelisted you for now.

However, I would ask you to consider allowing users to opt-out of your comments to lighten the burden on the blockchain.

Thanks for adding me to the white list.
You've seen that I have four types of votes....
I can reduce the comments in votes related to @salvao and I can reduce the comments in random votes to almost zero or zero (but you understand that this is a way of advertising the service).
what if i keep the reesteem comments, and give them more grace and variety?
Anyway, don't worry, I'll reduce the advertising commentary.

I'll reduce the advertising commentary

Thank you, this speaks to the point directly. I'm going to continue considering ways bots post, including me, so we reduce our own comment burden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61