You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Evolution of @pleasestop

in #spam6 years ago

Hello, sorry for being so harsh yesterday but you came by at the wrong time with the wrong message, acting like the wannabe Steemit cop.

I am satisfied with your answer here, as I see the need for your service stopping the pointless comments.
I am not sure about your future though, as you'll be like standing beneath niagara falls trying to catch it all with a coffee cup. Better come up with a solution for storage and exclude the problem rather than patching each instance of the problem.

I will remove my downvotes, and I'll point my friends at this dialogue so they'll likely follow up.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really appreciate you removing the flags and that we were able to work together!

you'll be like standing beneath niagara falls trying to catch it all with a coffee cup

I'm already seeing this firsthand but I have some plans and I will continue to evolve with new ways to deal with this unending flood.

As long as the solution isn't more cups haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28