Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 4 - Cover Art Contest (Revised) No Longer using the official Steemit Logo

in #soundlegion6 years ago

Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 4 Cover Art Contest has been Changed.   

Its has been brought to my attention that there may be some trouble in using the new official steemit logo in Cover Artwork due to copyright issues.    I have been told since Steemit Artist Music Compilation is still low on the radar that we may be fine, but I don't plan on keeping S.A.M.C. low on the radar so we are gonna pull the use of the Steemit Logo from the artwork contest.  


Entries so far will not qualify and because I do not like to waste people time I am sending each entrant 2 Steem for there entry.    I would like to ask for you each to remove the official steemit logo from your cover art and re submit. 

@rocksg


@hardikv

@thomasrobertgent

@emelanson


Sometimes we have set backs but its how we get through them that counts.   Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 4 has a huge line up of great artists original music coming to the community Feb. 28th. 


Cover Art Contest Still Stands

 Win 25 Steem

Create a Volume 4 Cover and create an original steemit post   submission, including the link in the comments below.    Use first tag   [soundlegion]    Include the texts  


  • Sound Legion Presents
  • Steemit Artists Music Compilation
  • Volume 4

Include 1 Sound Legion logo 

Official Submissions Post Contest Post

https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/submit-your-original-song-steemit-artists-music-compilation-volume-4-cover-art-contest-win-25-steem


Winner of the contest announced on first official post Feb 28th

Sort:  

Ok I will make another one very soon.

Thank you @rocksg apologies for the revision. Want to keep everything on the up and up so we can really take these compilations to good places now and in the future. huge love to you I look forward to your re entry post. I also deposited 2 Steem into your account for the revision. much love

Ok.

ok that sucks! My artwork was built around the Steemit logo 😅
Anyways, no worries and challenge accepted! Will submit another entry soon enough... No setbacks can dampen our spirits! 😎 🤘🏼

thank you so much. Yeah i didnt want to have to do a change, but just to be safe, dont want any hassles with us having used the official logo in our covers. much love to you @hardikv I loved your cover art. look forward to your next submission. Guess gives everyone a chance to repost and earn a little more ;)

True that! And thanks for the Steem.. powered that up! 😁 You are always so generous 🤗

Ok here it is! Re-submission
https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@hardikv/cover-contest-re-submission-steemit-artists-music-compilation-volume-4
SAMC-Volume4-update4.jpg
More entries inside the post. Do check 🙌🏽

You show real class shavon. Great revision. Very understandable. Love you

I am also looking forward to hearing all the music on volume 4. exciting. I am sure you will get a great cover. Steemit is pretty awesome

Hey @soundlegion,
Here's my submission. I had fun with this one!

steemit music cover888888888888.png

steemit-music-cover2.gif

For details on the design process, here's the link to my post: https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@scuzzy/steemit-artist-music-compilation-volume-4-cover-art-contest-entry

Wow!!!!!! That's really nice post.Dear!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great job sir.Your correction is almost good .Nice music.

Your cover art was too cool. Now I will try to make one. Just need more time...👮👮👮

Not to worry, I’ll revise my cover soon and re submit. ASAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50