Cover Contest Re-Submission: Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4

in #soundlegion6 years ago

So @soundlegion posted a contest for the cover art for Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4.

And I posted my entry here.

Then this happened!

In short, we cannot use the official Steemit logo in the album art anymore due to some copyrights issues!
(I honestly don't see the point here since @soundlegion and all artists will be eventually promoting steemit with the album. But whatever.)

I am not the one to give up though. Sometimes I feel my purpose in the universe is "learn how NOT to give up" considering all the shit that keeps happening 💩
But that is how life teaches us lessons.
And sometimes, something even more beautiful comes up.

Like these updated cover arts I designed 😁

#1

SAMC-Volume4-update4.jpg


#2

SAMC-Volume4-update3.jpg


#3

SAMC-Volume4-update2.jpg


#4

SAMC-Volume4-update1.jpg

All 4 are my entries for the updated contest.

Which one do you like?

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv



Sort:  

absolutely awesome my friend, thank you so much for your re entry. huge love to you and my sentiments are exactly the same we have had this discussion back and forth this end with weather or not to keep the logo or remove it with the copyright hassle. Some folks seem to be against us using it so its cool with me to take it out we can still us the name steemit so that works enough for me thank you for your understanding and getting in another entry.

Always a pleasure 😊
And I agree, it's just better to avoid the complications and not use the logo for now.

All of them are really outstanding and amazing, i love it.

All entries are good...no 1 n 3 are best..wish u luck..

Muzik is my love

Great designs brother!! I especially like number 1, it feels solid!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93