Cover Contest Submission: Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 4

in #soundlegion6 years ago

Dear Steemian around the world,

Let me make a post tonight on the cover art contest of Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 4 organised by @soundlegion. You can read about the contest in this Link.

As a graphic designer I always want to participate in all the contest related to my professional jobs of daily activities. And I love the music very much as well.

Now you can look at my proposed cover for Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 4 and hopefully I can be a proper contributor for this contest.

Here you are;

co11.jpg

co12.jpg

Warmest Regards from Bireuen, Aceh Province, Indonesia.
@mulkanjs

My Happiness is Simple

Sort:  

Saya ingin bisa mengikutinya bolehkah ? Dan jika dia seorang penyanyi atau artis bolehkah dia mengikutinya ...

these are super awesome! thank you for your entry in our steemit artists music compilation volume 4 cover contest. Wow thats a mouth full. lol upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25