Some motivation for my visualization challenge - #colortheline4

in #colortheline46 years ago

I've announced this challenge 3 days ago, let's see the details again:
https://steemit.com/colortheline4/@kalemandra/visualization-challenge-let-s-color-the-ugliest-underground-station-in-budapest-kalvin-ter-metro-line-4

I've made an example, how it works. This is a fractal texture, edited in Gimp:

P1020754a.JPG

So far, only a few entries were posted. The results are stunning, the ugly grey turns to beautiful bright colors.

@opheliafu:

@roshanee:

@rosama:


Additional notes: please do not use paint effect filters like DeepDream, Dreamscope or other similar programs on the whole picture. This is too easy and soon becomes boring! Best if you draw or paint with your hands, no matter how beginner you are.

You have 4 days yet, create some new and beautiful visualizations! I'll choose the best works and reward them!


szeretet5-tile.jpg

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

The dead line is killing me! Just lost 3 days work... I'm practically sleeping on your subway these nights! Very cool and super challenging challenge!

So, are you in Budapest now? :)))

To all extents and purposes! It feels like I am (I wish I were!) because I am dreaming of your metro! Working hard on many ideas, tremendously distracted by all the fine illustrators your country has - whose work I would prefer to use! More later, I hope...

You got a 10.78% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @kalemandra!

thanks for architecture update providing..... i appreciate this motivation.
best of luck dear....

Thank you! Would you like to participate?

This post has received a 4.40 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @kalemandra.

This post has received a 26.61 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @kalemandra.

You got a 21.91% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kalemandra!

Release the Kraken! You got a 28.90% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @kalemandra!

You got a 6.43% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kalemandra!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49