| State of the @Sndbox Thumbnail Competition #3 |

in #sndbox7 years ago

Best regards especially for @sndbox follower ..

This is the third time I follow the competition held @sndbox.

My encouragement to participate in the @sndbox event is not solely because of the amount of rewards provided. it's just a small part of the trigger spirit.

Following such a competition has motivated me to continue my interest as well as a little talent in graphic design.

Here is a thumbnail that meets my capability and time limit. I use the PS software in designing the image.

test sndbox 2.jpg

sndboxgif.gif

But I feel less satisfied with my small work, because I forgot to record the whole process from the beginning to finish. I remember it when it's all done.


state-of-the-sndbox3.bmp

So I can not explain step by step in the process of making it. I hope this post gets positive support from all circles especially @sndbox community followers.

Thank you for spending a little time on this simple post.

sndboxgif.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.0 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sofda

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 1.0 % promotion upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @boomerang-test

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sofda.

Thank @booster You are a good bot

This post has received a 19.24 % upvote from thanks to: @sofda.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received gratitude of 11.11 % from @appreciator thanks to @sofda.

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @sofda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37