You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Project Giving's Community Challenge

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi @iamchijamz the deadline is set for tomorrow but as we have had limited entrants I feel like we can be flexible with this if you are really keen on putting an entry together. Let me know your time scale? So that I can chat with the other team members and see what they all think. Thanks :-)

Sort:  

hi @raj808, thanks for your response, i can deliver in 48 hours, its already night here, so i would use tomorrow morning and take a walk around my community here then use the night to prepare my entry, i hope i won't be too late?

hi @raj808, its been raining non-stop for two days now, but i came up with something today... https://steemit.com/pgcommunitychallenge/@iamchijamz/a-walk-around-my-community

hope am not too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87