We Will Be Testing Out The Ethereum Block Chain With STEEMISH

in #smt7 years ago (edited)

I'm lacking in patience as often is the case.

I prefer to work and work and build and build and when I do not hear about SMT for months It makes me wonder if Steem will even launch SMT. Smart Media Tokens sounded so good and a possible way for https://SteemThat.com to raise some extra funds to hire a dev to do some stuff I'm too dumb to get accomplished. If some things were a little bit more clear and some solid how to guides or walkthroughs were created that would help alot.

start-2478195_1920.jpg

While waiting for some literature to be made available that I could make heads or tails of I started playing around with Solidity and ECR20 Tokens were so easy to create and get coded up that I just got to know when SMT will launch if ever.
Until they launch or Until I can find some documentation on how to build a Smart Media Token and how I can manage that token etc we Launched Steemish. Steemish has been in the plans for some time now. We have an internal points rewards system I like to call Brick Chain because it is old school and reliable. With over 20,000 transaction in 2017 it served our purposes well without a ton of useless coding.

While we learned how to fully write and deploy a blockchain token on Ethereum in a week we kept wondering what it would be like to build a Smart Media Token? Just in case they have forgotten it is 2018! I made a solid commitment to our members that I would not leave them stranded with holding on to Our internal points system for very long. Either we would launch a SMT or I would write a smart contract for Ethereum and Deploy. In the mean time I came across a cool management app that helps make the process so much easier, though you can't get much easier than Ethereum Blockchain.

Want to get in on the band wagon? You can purchase your Steemish Tokens here or visit our website and see the white paper. https://SteemThat.com

For me the best thing about what we are doing is not launching with just a concept. SteemThat.com is a coded working model. This is epic as thousands of man hours have been spent building the colossal website. The last major update is getting rave reviews and the next update coming soon will blow your mind as we make more of our own internal point system more transparent.

While everyone else was partying bringing in the New Year, I was working launching Steemish and it feels pretty awesome.

Steemish Top Ad.png

  • UPDATE TO POST: WE MADE A VIDEO Watch It Fast Here...
Sort:  

The best news is that SBD is back up around 10 and I hope it hits 20 as I need to raise some funds and pay my property taxes. What a theft to say a man is free yet tax the land he owns. Total Theft.

Thanks for your services dear @steemthat. I want to tell you that I didn't receive my upvote on my post. Sorry for interrupting but plz tell me if any problem with my bid. Thanks again :)
Here is the link
https://steemit.com/life/@haseeb96/birthday-celebration-turned-into-tragedy-in-mumbai

Thank you for letting me know. Got you a stealth mega upvote! Sorry we didnt catch it before you had to tell us about. Im glad you did .

Thanks my friend. Actually, I'm using it since my beginning & I found this bot very beneficial. It's first time that any problem occur otherwise it's very helpful. Best of luck for your work :)

This is pretty big news. My guess is we will see less than $1 on this post in upvotes. We get such little support that is why we might keep pulling away from Steemit and forge our own roads. Wow I was wrong on that someone should have made a bet. Thank you @hr1 and @onealfa and @veejay. It means alot to get some love from time to time. Really helps the family this time of year!

I know THAT feeling. Don't get discouraged. Looks like you're approaching $2. Hopefully the resteem will help. ;)

This comment has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @steemthat. Thank you for your support. Stay Updated And Use Cool Tools At SteemThat.com Want Some Steemish Built On Ethereum? Get You Some!

Crypto is most famous these days. You can also visit my blog.

This sounds like a solid plan. Thank you

Are you crazy? I sent $ 0.20. $ 0.31 came to me. 37.5% of 0.11 sb. I am damaging 0.09 sb.

Yes completely nuts. 0.20 Is a little steep for our small bot. 0.10 is max you should bid. Sent A Refund On It! Best Wishes!

Hi. The $ 0.10 bid is not sent anywhere more than the quote. Min Bid 0.050 and max no not. Define refund? paid? Will it be paid in the future? upvote or sbd? nothing came to me. thanks for the answer.

screenshot-steemit.com-2018-01-04-01-09-40-191.png

You already received it. Here is a screen shot. We have a zero refund policy as it costs more money for me to go through manually verify what you are saying is true and then send you screen shots of where we issued a refund. I would prefer you not use our services in the future. Thank you. Or if you wish to continue using our service send me 3 SBD for my wasted time over a nickle. This is why We Have A No Refund Policy. Ungrateful People that start their conversation off with "Are You Crazy"! lol Then claim they didn't get a refund. You got both an upvote and a refund. It is a public ledger and everyone can verify it even you... if you would look.

What's next... I sent 0.05 SBD and only got 0.31 in upvote....LMAO It's chump change and on average we have a higher ROI (as a percentage) than any other upvote bot accept probably buildawhale and minnowbooster. We are very small and hope we can stay low priced to continue to help our members grow.

friend. you are overreacting. I told you my definition. I have no problem with you. I just asked my previous message. I will not use your boat again. you can be sure of that.

edit: You sent me 0.15 sbd two days ago. I see this new. it was enough to just explain it to me. you are unfairly calling me ungrateful. anyway good day wishes.

Still not a thank you for all of my troubles. Ungrateful is a solid summation. All you do is complain. Our definition is no refunds. I'll stick to this from now on. I'll add you to the blacklist for all of our bots, just a bunch of spam posts. We don't want your spam business.

It is probably all lost in translations. It is a great strategy though. Find a solid post that will probably get alot of traction and then start complaining about things and making accusations. Might get you some added attention. If it works well let me know. I'll just start using different services then go complain and when they give me a refund come back and complain some more and then when they give me an extra upvote come back and complain some more. Then call them crazy again...lol You must be a bot. This is funny.

Oh by the way I removed the Upvote and will be sending you the remaining 0.05 SBD...It cost you 0.60 in upvotes as that is how must you lost when I removed my vote. I think you did your math wrong.

And To Get This Out Of The Way....screenshot-steemit.com-2018-01-04-03-07-26-397.png

you do not have to complain to the boots. Thank you for your generosity. I am not spamming. all my writings are unique. Let's put an end to the problem between us now. do not send me the sbd anymore. you did too much. Thank you. Can I be sure that the bot will not complain?

I have refunded the other 2 also . One for 0.10 and 0.05... Both of these right before payout too...It was close....That cost you $1.05 in upvotes. Your math is terrible. Lesson to be learned from all of this be sure you have your math correct before calling someone crazy. Then if they have a zero refund policy and they refund, just say thanks and move on. Best wishes. The other one had already paid out so can't remove my upvote and refund. screenshot-steemit.com-2018-01-04-03-14-33-784.png

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steemthat. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.32 % from @appreciator thanks to: @steemthat.

this year will be the turning point for the ethereum. 2000 dollars

Maybe 3000 or more. The push past 1000 and holding is really nice to see. Wish it could hold out like this even when bitcoin corrects.

The other challenge is that their is alot of great new blockchains that will soon be available for development of apps also. This could actually cause them to lose alot of business. If it starts tanking I don't think it will rebound.

This post has received a 7.02% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @steemthat. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51