You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Will Be Testing Out The Ethereum Block Chain With STEEMISH

in #smt7 years ago

Thanks for your services dear @steemthat. I want to tell you that I didn't receive my upvote on my post. Sorry for interrupting but plz tell me if any problem with my bid. Thanks again :)
Here is the link
https://steemit.com/life/@haseeb96/birthday-celebration-turned-into-tragedy-in-mumbai

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know. Got you a stealth mega upvote! Sorry we didnt catch it before you had to tell us about. Im glad you did .

Thanks my friend. Actually, I'm using it since my beginning & I found this bot very beneficial. It's first time that any problem occur otherwise it's very helpful. Best of luck for your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51