You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Will Be Testing Out The Ethereum Block Chain With STEEMISH

in #smt7 years ago

I have refunded the other 2 also . One for 0.10 and 0.05... Both of these right before payout too...It was close....That cost you $1.05 in upvotes. Your math is terrible. Lesson to be learned from all of this be sure you have your math correct before calling someone crazy. Then if they have a zero refund policy and they refund, just say thanks and move on. Best wishes. The other one had already paid out so can't remove my upvote and refund. screenshot-steemit.com-2018-01-04-03-14-33-784.png

Sort:  

brother you are a very good person. I'm really saying. I use Google Translate. English may have mistakenly translated. Is there a problem between us? you really do not need to make a bot complaint. Just calm down, please.

No problems. Just annoyed. Have a good week think nothing else of it.

I'll send you a bill for 1 hrs worth of work... $150 USD. Send me your billing address so I can mail the invoice. I'm joking of course. But that is really what you just cost me.

There is no win win for me when you make mathematical mistakes and send the wrong bids. It's not my fault. Refunds are completed and I am serious about you not using my services again you cost me way too much money. Had you sent a bad url, or accidentally sent too much or were nice it would be a different tone from me.

my friend thank you. i am new in steemit. I may be misunderstood. I use google translation. There are many things I do not know about in steemit. please no longer send me upvote or sbd. You embarrassed me. You are a very nice person. this is my last post. I wish you a good day. hope steemthat is more developed, good places come.

Some might ask why I Upvoted steemari comments after refunding and removing the upvotes... I'm not mad at anyone and started wondering if he was maybe trying to feed his family just like many of us. The extra SBD he earns might be the way he or she puts food on the table. Or might buy some medicine for an elderly person. This is one reason I'm anti flagging as a way of removing rewards in most instances. Sometimes people are just trying to survive in a messed up world.

With that said, I could not go back and add the upvote back to the post as It was past the payout point. To try an make sure I make things as right as possible I have also sent Some Bonus Funds in hopes it will be used for good things down the road. For someone to be that upset over almost nothing they must be in need. I have sent 1.000 SBD also to help @steemari out. If you come along this post check and see if his account is still active and if it is pass along some of your good fortune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69