Using some smoke.io?

in #smokenetwork6 years ago

Hey might as well get high while at it. Joking.

I recently read some posts from my buddy @cloudspyder and he got me hooked on this new platform.

Earn smoke by posting on their platform which is similar to steemit.

This is a test.net version and earnings equate to nothing until main net goes live.

Signup is free and anyone can join.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to follow me: @mawit07

logo.bmp.png
Date of Post: 4/9/2018

Past Posts:
My Crypto Portfolio Review
My Opinion on Monero Forks
How to earn more on Steemit
Crypto Exchanges Overview
Cryptocurrency Downtrend Continues
My Emotions on Crypto
How to pass time when crypto prices are free falling

Sort:  

I have been collecting for the air drop for a while. I am curious on what the real value of this is going to be in when the coin goes live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15