How to Pass Time When Crypto Prices are Free Falling...

in #busy6 years ago

Play a game!

image.png

I have been playing a game for over a month called Steemnova. My referral link for those who want to join, it is free and exclusive only to steemit users.

Steemnova is a text base game where each player controls their planet within a galaxy. Each player grows their planet and enhances their skills each day in hopes to be the strongest in the universal. The goal of the game is to be the greatest empire within the universal.

There are spaceships and sci-fi technologies in the game that can be highly addictive to those who like to watch numbers. I hope to see some of my followers there as it is a good way to pass time rather than watching crypto prices falling continuously. Besides if you do well in the game you can earn a weekly SBD payout from @steemnova. Yes free SBD just for playing well on a game! Again all free.

I recently flipped to a new alliance Logic Force ran by @deanlogic.
image.png
If you do play and want to join an alliance I will be happy to recommend you to @deanlogic.

Side bar:
image.png
How very interesting that for the past 12 hours or so my amount of followers is exactly "666". Could this be a sign of things to come ;)

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to follow me: @mawit07

steembanner.JPG

Date of Post: 4/1/2018

Past Posts:
Crypto Scams to Avoid
Cryptocurrency my Portfolio
CoinLib.io Website Review
ASIC mining Ethereum
Smartcash Smartrewards in Two Days!
Free Manna Cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14