🎼🎧It🎧🎼 (Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R11)

It is just like it is...How often do we hear those words? But we have more opportunities to respond. We can agree with that and give ourselves to the fate of destiny or we can say "no, there is nothing that can not be changed".
Personally, I do not like this statement, because I love to change myself and things. When we go out with an open mind we learn every day new things...isn't that wonderful ...so change is inevitable anyway ;)).

Here comes my entry for Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R11 hosted by @chiefmappster ....he does a hell of a job .. pay him a visit or if you make music participate in the challenges he offers. ...it's so much fun!! :))

I made this Song with FL Studio and played along with the Alter Ego plugin (it's free!!) to get an idea how someone could sing to it. I kinda liked it .That's why the verses were "sung" by Marie Ork (Alter Ego) and the chorus by me. And since I'm so in love with the Fruity Dance girl I let her dance to the music ;).

Lyrics:::

Vers
Whatever you understand is yours ;))

Chorus
It is just like it is
Those words won't stop me flying
It is just like it is
I'll change IT till I'm dying

Video made with FL-Studio ZGameEditor Visualizer plugin
Effect author credits:
"Automator", author: Cynex
http://nexus.disco.to
"FourCornerGradient", author: Cynex
"ItsFullOfStars", author: Jph Wacheski
http://jph_wacheski.itch.io/
"BufferBlender", author: Cynex
"Blooming", author: Jph Wacheski
http://jph_wacheski.itch.io/
"WarpBack", author: Jph Wacheski
http://jph_wacheski.itch.io/

For better sound and without video listen here :

.

preview (1).jpg

Thank you for checking out my work! I truly hope to get some feedback :))

Sort:  

I have been trying to make "visualizers" for my beats recently and I gave ZGameEditor a try. I really liked the Fruity Dance Girl as well haha.
I have a few beat visualizers done [I ended up using Adobe Premiere and After Effects in the end] but I am not sure if I like them enough to put them out :( haha
I really like the keys you brought in for the chorus. The drums have a really nice punch to them and there was some really cool sound fx in there! Also the breakdown with the organ at 1:45 is great!

Hey thank's for stopping by!! I just played around a bit with the zGameEditor trying to learn more about it. Haha yes the Fruity Dance Girl is cute. But I missed some effects I put in after rendering - have to check out why later ;). If you do visualizers just put them out .. It's always nice to look at something moving to the beat while listening to a song online. Doesn't have to be perfect! ;) I'm sure they are awsome like your music :).
Thank you for listening to my tune - means a lot to me and I'm glad you like it :)

Love it! The mixture of the music and the video is very hypnotic.

Do you play the keys or just sequence them? It's so hard to tell the difference nowadays!

www.atomcollectorrecords.com

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, Choon, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

Thank you so much for stopping by!! I play the keys ...ha ha yes it is really hard to tell. That's why I leave it always not perfect so you can hear it's played ;))

There's something in our subconscious for sure that prefers music to be slightly off. I find it actually makes me feel a little uncomfortable it everything is perfect.

Absolutely - when it's perfect it seems dead - not lively ;)

Cool track! The vocals actually give it a bit of a Daft Punk-feel like this, which is definitely not a bad thing!

Wohoo - thank you for hopping by! I'm glad you like it :) - Yes those vocals sound really cool somehow. It's a funny plugin - I've never planned to use it in my song but I really liked it :). And reminding a bit of a Daft Punk feel is definately not a bad thing ;)

Ayyyyyyy what a song this o weeeeee.

Those vocals add such a cool, dynamic element to the beat. Definitely creates an atmosphere.

Love what you did around 0:48 with how the beat is uptempo and that bass and also 1:08 that such a cool sound you use.

And that vibe around 1:46 is so amazing; serves as a nice transition between the vocals.

And what a cool video you created; that fruity dance girl is movingggggggg.

Appreciate you taking the time and effort to create this entry. Much love and respect.

Thank you very much again for your 'review' ! And for giving us the opportunity to take part on those contests. That makes me creating more and more stuff. ...Cheers! :)

Woah, what a catchy yet unique piece of music. I dig the beat and the changeups in there. the voice fits perfectly as well and the foundation is so groovy and solid with the bass. GREAT JOB!!!

Thank you so much for stopping by and listen to my work! :) Makes me really happy to read your comment :)) - Cheers!

Wow this is a great song. :-) You are speaking my language, just the right amount of kick and that bass... hittin the sweet spot. :D The vibe here is incredible. Thanks for sharing this and puttin it up in the contest.

Thank you! I'm glad we are speaking the same language ;) ... makes me totally happy when someone understands my music ;)))

Congratulations @psionic-tremors! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44