You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼🎧It🎧🎼 (Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R11)

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

I have been trying to make "visualizers" for my beats recently and I gave ZGameEditor a try. I really liked the Fruity Dance Girl as well haha.
I have a few beat visualizers done [I ended up using Adobe Premiere and After Effects in the end] but I am not sure if I like them enough to put them out :( haha
I really like the keys you brought in for the chorus. The drums have a really nice punch to them and there was some really cool sound fx in there! Also the breakdown with the organ at 1:45 is great!

Sort:  

Hey thank's for stopping by!! I just played around a bit with the zGameEditor trying to learn more about it. Haha yes the Fruity Dance Girl is cute. But I missed some effects I put in after rendering - have to check out why later ;). If you do visualizers just put them out .. It's always nice to look at something moving to the beat while listening to a song online. Doesn't have to be perfect! ;) I'm sure they are awsome like your music :).
Thank you for listening to my tune - means a lot to me and I'm glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44