Sort:  

Hmmmm.... I will guess :
Stumped
Tea
Brunch
Camera
Path

Well done @doctorcrypto you have deciphered the photo essay correctly and received a 100% upvote from me. Although there may be a stewards inquiry lodged by @gillianpearce viz a viz the stump/post controversy.
My judgement is that you chose the correct word in relation to the preceding text. Stumped and my word is final :)
Not wishing to see @gillianpearce miss out considering she actually got 4/5 correct in her first set of answers and only changed them after some shenanigans. She was stumped by the first image and couldn't make the leap of faith into the dark. She will also get a 99% upvote. tip!
This is fun lol

Thank you!! That was fun.

Don't forget to stop by my guess the difference contest. It ends tomorrow. Give a guess for a chance at 5SBD. :)

Congratulations @doctrocrypto. That first photograph had me well and truly stumped! 😁

I'll pop over and have a look. ;)

You generosity knows no bounds kind sir. I have revoked the stewards enquiry and offer my sincere (though through gritted teeth) congratulations to @doctorcrypto. 😂

Haha your magnanimity in defeat is commendable. A paragon to us all ;)

Indeed @molometer. Stay tuned though because I have a little surprise for you later in the week! 😂

I can't wait, O the anticipation! :)

Don't get too excited @molometer. I have a happy of changing my mind! 😂

Haha I'm glad you are happy. A lovely typo!

This is fun @molometer but the first on has me a bit stuck. I'm going to go for:
Shafted
Tea
Brecky
Camera
Road

Haha, so close and yet no banana for you...yet! @gillianpearce

Well now I've given away ideas to those who come after. I might have to delete my entry. I'm sooooooo competitive! 😂

Haha I did think that too but you could always change them and throw a few red herrings in there instead of the ones you think you got right :)
And then put the right answers in at 23 hours 59 minutes from post time. :)

Evil genius laughter fading into the distance Bwah ha ha!

Consider it done! 😂

more evil genius laughter fading into the distance Bwah ha ha!

Bwah ha ha I love it. You are unscrupulous in your machinations worthy of a Bond Villain :) tip!

Even more evil genius laughter fading into the distance Bwah ha ha!

What a wonderful start to the day @molometer . . . to get a tip for being unscrupulous. That's got to be a first and hugely satisfying! 😂 Thank you! 💙

I think that @doctorcrypto has got the right answer but I would like to put in a formal protest.

That first photograph is not a stump it is a fence post.

But I suppose he deserves the win for thinking outside the box, she says grudgingly and with just a hint of jealously! 😂

It will be even more hilarious if @doctorcrypto is wrong!!! 😂 😂 😂

Hi @gillianpearce! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Hi @molometer! You have received 19.2 SBD @tipU upvote !

@tipU pays 100% profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors, allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout and other cool stuff :)




(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3 :)

Gee thanks a bunch @tipu that's an awesome advert lol Hulking out!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T20:49:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 381.35/200.00
Total Photos: 60
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.22 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

muy buen trabajo y bellas fotos saludos y buenas noches

Ah in true Brit fashion, a bit of milk with your tea! Fun game, Sir.

English breakfast tea without milk is like a day without sunshine lol

This post has received a 11.45 % upvote from @boomerang.

resteem it

resteem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40