Playing with fireworks at night in smartphonephotography

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellas, hello #steemit friends all the world.
how are you today?

Ready for weekend fellas? let's do somethings, like clean your room, refuel your aquarium water, cut your grass in front of your home, cut of your hair or something else to make your live and yourself more awesome :)

To me, spending time with family is more fun than anything, I could anythings with my brothers and my sista.

Tonight, we play fireworks togethers in front of our home.

image

image

I told my sista to be my photo model, first time she is ignore it, but after she look at my photo taken with my smartphone while she swing her hand, she love the photo and wanna playing more the fireworks lol

image

image

So I took some photo of her, and share here with all of you fellas.

image

Maybe my photo is does not good enough or have good quality, but my felling is happy while we are playing togethers.

This photos dedicated to join Saturday photo contest by @juliank with theme #smartphonephotography

Original content and photo by me, @mirfaner
All of photo taken with my smartphone Oppo A57

Please upvote this post if you like my content and my photo, resteem it to share with your #steemit friends, and comment below if you have somethings to say or to ask about this post,

Thanks before fellas.
My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33