Bert in Danger

Danger in the garden

I was just looking forward to the colorful bench of my life when I suddenly heard it smacking loudly.

Foto.jpg

OMG, Bruno stood right in front of me

Foto-2.jpg

So I'd rather run. It was so close looking back. He almost had me.

6.JPG

Fortunately, I managed to get behind the ball. He'd rather grab that thing than me with his big mouth. The chance of the day!

Foto-10.JPG

In the End he was finished...

3.jpg

And i am still fine.

8.JPG

Thank you for supporting!

Smash the upvote button if you like 🌈

@erniegreenhill

More Photostorys with Bert here:

Winter Strikes back, Schnee in Leipzig: https://steemit.com/photography/@erniegreenhill/photostory-by-erniegreenhill-winter-strikes-back-last-time

Hello to the People (Welcome Post): https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@erniegreenhill/hello-to-the-people

Part of the Sesame Street invests in Bitcoin, Soft Toys for Crypto:https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@erniegreenhill/sesame-street-also-invests-in-bitcoin-september-forecast-please

Today we make delicious Schopska Salad: https://steemit.com/food/@erniegreenhill/today-we-make-schopska-salad

Sort:  

Hi @erniegreenhill this post and these images made me giggle. Thank god it all ended fine for the puppet. The last photo out of them all I'm drawn back to all the time. Don't ask me why just love the expression on its face... Good dog Bruno for leaving well alone.. LOL Take care @racykacy

Dear @racykacy, thank you very much. He will continue to be protected by me

I do hope so hehehe Stay safe and well @racykacy

Puh, zum glück ist das nochmal gut ausgegangen ;-) Ich habe schon mitgefiebert!

Ja, er wird doch noch gebraucht ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 19:22:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.40/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have been followed!

This post has been resteemed and upvoted by @crystalhuman courtesy of @erniegreenhill

images.png

Thanks for supporting @crystalhuman resteeming service!

Follow me then send 0.05 STEEM or SBD. Remember the URL in the memo. Get resteemed, upvoted, & followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48