Part of Sesame Street invests in Bitcoin? Soft Toys for Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Why I don't give away my Bitcoins anymore

a.jpg

I love to hold my bitcoin

b.jpg

The time of waiting I drive myself away to admire him.

Although the beginning was not easy in general, now I want to share my love with you in this little picture story about me and my beloved Bitcoins.

I know these things are quite big for me as a practical means of payment in everyday life, but I think my Bertcoin and I will be fine. Don't let me get cornered there;)

e.jpg

Sorry, I have to put my coins back in the wallet now.

Unfortunately, you won't see photos of me and my private keys.

f.jpg

Auch die Sesamstrasse investiert in Bitcoin - Warum ich meinen Bitcoin nicht mehr hergebe

Ich liebe es meinen Bitcoin zu halten

Die Zeit des Wartens vertreibe ich mir damit ihn zu bewundern.

Auch wenn der Anfang im Allgemeinen nicht leicht war, nun möchte ich meine Liebe mit euch in dieser kleinen Bildgeschichte über mich und meine geliebte Bitcoins teilen.

Ich weiß, die Dinger sind ziemlich groß für mich als praktisches Zahlungsmittel im Alltag aber ich denke das mein Bertcoin und ich schon klar kommen werden. Lasse mich da nicht in die Ecke treiben ;)

Sorry, ich muss meine Coins jetzt zurück ins Wallet legen.
Fotos von mir und meinen Privat Keys bekommt ihr leider nicht zu sehen.

21.JPG

What is your Bitcoin forecast until September 2018 (ore in 6 Months)?

Please write your answers in the comments. 😉

IMG_9623.jpg

Thank you for watching and supporting me!

If you want more content:

Smash the upvote button if you like 🌈

@erniegreenhill

Sort:  

Wow nice post. Keep em coming. will folloy you for more in the future :)

Eine absolute Premiere: der erste Artikel über Bitcoins den ich bisher gelesen habe 😂👍🏽 Ich kann zum Thema deshalb nix beitragen finde aber Bert hat wieder einen großartigen Job gemacht 💰

Super, das ist ihm ganz sicher eine große Ehre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50