Smokey Black And White Light At Night - British Columbia Canada 🔥 🇨🇦

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-smokey-black-and-white-light-at-night--british-columbia-canadarar3ea6d-1535270566029.png

Boom found something to use this photo for, have been wondering how to get the best results. I took this shot with my iPhone 6s using ProCamera app on night mode then exaggerated contrast with PhotoFox and added text and my logo keeping everything black and white.

You can see how bad the smoke is here in British Columbia Canada, this was by far the worst night. Any light would completely get obscured by the haze making everything extremely dark!

This is my first entry for @dragraff’s contest:
Smart-Photo Week #6: Winners + New Theme Announcement

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Dunca

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank You kindly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66