Learning Photography and Editing

Today I have spent some time in learning photography and the art of editing. So the tips or learning which I have worked on in this image is to use the rule of third, i.e. trying to keep my subject in the points. One more tip was to keep the subject in a frame, I have not got any frame but the AloeVera plant acted as a frame for my subject.

image

Camera : Nokia 6, Editing in Snapseed

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

You succeeded. It is fun to take and edit pictures. The digital darkroom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49