A Block

block.jpg

A block, I really like this gift I got for the new year, That's what we celebrate instead of Christmas like most around that time.
It's a neat little piece, it is made of glass and has old sort of neat filling inside.
I took this picture with my friends iPhone X , did some editing in photoshop.
I will make some more art with it soon stay tuned.

og3232232.jpg

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Really cool image, I used it as my thumbnail here:
https://steemit.com/dreamscape/@d-pend/this-dreamland-feels-like-home
I also featured some other recent creations of yours with links to the original posts! I thought they fit well with the subject matter of dream realms. Really admire how active you are on Steemit and how dedicated you seem to your craft. Keep it up man! Hope your New Year's off to a great start!

I try to make sure to post at least once a day. Your poem was very amazing I had to resteem it, I really admire your way with words you are very skilled. My New Year is great so far hope your is going well and that only great things come in this one :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 11.85$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Looks like some kind of magic box. Nice gift

i am very happy with it I can make lots of cool art with the help of this magic box

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitcoinman to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 22:38:02
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 125.15/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.23 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow... Shining like colourful diamond box...

Good work mate..
Lucky you for that Gift.
Re-steemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35