I am in love with these eyes, are you?

IG Post 01122017.jpg

Aren't these eyes of this lovely creature wonderful!
I just fell in love the moment I saw them :)

Your support, comments, resteems and upvotes are the greatest reward for me. I really appreciate !
Thank you for visiting my blog :)

Sort:  

thanks @tip-tap please follow me for more such updates & check my previous posts as well!!
your kind words are big motivations for me :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

thank you for resteeming my post.. please let me know how to promote my post further to increase its reach

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 12:28:05
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 21.40/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

"Drop this phone and go get my food, human!"

rofl.. :)
you have truly imitated this kitty's thoughts :D

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

thanks @how2dostuff
that would be very helpful for newbies like me.. please let me know when you will be doing these tutorials

thanks @tanvirabedin for visiting my blog.. i have followed you.. please upvote my post as well, thanks :)

can we follow and vote each other??

i have already followed you and now upvoted your recent post.. please follow me and upvote my post, thanks
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@abhisteem13/i-am-the-boss

upvots me pls i also upvote you plssssss

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

resteemed a post as per rules.. thanks!

This post has received a 0.23 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @abhisteem13.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62