Start Your Day Right!!! Meditation is Life Changing!

That's RIGHT! Meditation in the morning will change your day and doing so will change your weeks,months and years!

Now I'm no expert on meditation(in fact just started out), but since i was recommended to start, i not only feel better, i see better, hear better, feel better and listen better!
For 5-15 Minutes in the morning can seriously change the whole day! If you haven't tried to meditate... Well i STRONGLY Suggest doing so! I can go on and on and on about it! BUT you need to experience this for YOURSELF!!! So that way you can truly understand and feel what it does for you and your days!!!

for me, its like i feel like i'm in the moment a lot deeper! Like i see things better stronger and i feel better and have strong emotions in certain situations now then before i started meditating!

Can you Relate? Go ahead and share your experiences and how you feel about meditation and what days and times of the day you meditate and how often or more then once a day?

[])

Sort:  

Dedicating some time to meditation is a meaningful expression of caring for yourself that can help you move through the mire of feeling unworthy of recovery. As your mind grows quieter and more spacious, you can begin to see self-defeating thought patterns for what they are, and open up to other, more positive options. @malorimorow

Thanks for your insight! i really appreciate that, i wish that everyone would see and feel the power of meditation! its so nice to be at that relaxed state! peace,happiness,forgiveness,excitement! its very powerful, i know i wont miss a day from here on out, cant wait to here what others may have to say!! thanks again!!!

I totally relate! In fact I just wrote a post where I include the benefits of it yesterday, if you are interested in reading it :) ''The peacock effet and how I started a Blog''. I meditate 15 minutes a day in the morning but am preparing for a 10-day meditation retreat called Vipassana. I am eager to learn techniques from this experience.

wow that would be AWESOME!! a RETREAT!! that alone is going to be a life changing Experience!!

everyone should want to meditate :) please keep me posted on your journey! id love to connect and share value and experiences to make one another more aware of what we should be doing more of and what we should be doing less of etc... lets connect soon :) cheers cryptoblaze!!

Agreed! I will create a post on my experience and share :)

You got a 13.46% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @cryptoblaze!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.58% vote... I was summoned by @cryptoblaze! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I try to do it when the day is over. Calms my mind down before sleeping and my focus on my breath continues until I fall asleep. For how long have you been doing it?

That's Awesome! I suppose i could see the value at doing in the evening, before bed!

I wonder if would be a good idea to start meditating in the morning before right when i start my day, and then at evening before i go to sleep! i really enjoy the energy i'm getting, just from this post alone its been worth the discussion about it! to hear others opinions and experiences! i've been doing now for about 2 weeks! it has helped me in my personal and in my trading and just everything!! really finding that piece and happiness inside of myself!!! Thanks for your reply!! How long have you been doing it for?

Yeah right.... because we need to ask God for more guidance....God bless

yes we do!! thanks for commenting :) and God Bless You Too!!!

I start every day with meditation too. It's the best medicine available. I just wrote about my meditation journey too: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@stephenparato/i-thought-meditation-didn-t-work

wow!! isn't that awesome!! This journey is amazing! i like that(the best medicine available! it is! isn't it?

You're right just a few minutes set aside for meditation and it can change everything! Time is no excuse, when you're more mindful you end up saving time with clearer priorities and less frustration. My blog will be exploring different types of meditation, please follow if that interests you.

oh wow! that's awesome your going to be blogging about it! i may share more insight of my journey here on my steemit journey aswell!! i will also be doing some technical analyst D-Tube videos as well as i build my audience!!

You got a 29.41% upvote from @upyou thanks to @cryptoblaze!

I do agreed meditation is really really help my anxiety and i've heard, that 1 hours of deep meditation is even better than 2 hours deep sleep!

wow! that's awesome that its helped you feel better! and interesting you say that, i wonder what the facts are behind this! i'm going to look this up to become more knowledgeable on the matter!! thanks for commenting! Look forward to sharing this journey with one another!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69