You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Your Day Right!!! Meditation is Life Changing!

I totally relate! In fact I just wrote a post where I include the benefits of it yesterday, if you are interested in reading it :) ''The peacock effet and how I started a Blog''. I meditate 15 minutes a day in the morning but am preparing for a 10-day meditation retreat called Vipassana. I am eager to learn techniques from this experience.

Sort:  

wow that would be AWESOME!! a RETREAT!! that alone is going to be a life changing Experience!!

everyone should want to meditate :) please keep me posted on your journey! id love to connect and share value and experiences to make one another more aware of what we should be doing more of and what we should be doing less of etc... lets connect soon :) cheers cryptoblaze!!

Agreed! I will create a post on my experience and share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28