1st Official Entry to the Official Smartcash Meme Contest!!

I had these memes done quite a while back, right after @qurka's meme contest in fact!! I had quite a few more but because I waited so long to post, they don't really have that appeal anymore :( So I had to delete quite a few memes that I think would have given people some laughs, given they were posted at the right time!! So I don't want that to happes with all the memes, which is why I am emptying my meme collection in my FIRST OFFICIAL ENTRY to the Official Smartcash Meme Contest.

Also, I wanna work on some entirely fresh memes. The community needs some!! So letting go of the old memes became essential. I am in fact working on some fresh stuff, some of which I had sporadically posted here and there on dmania, discord, etc. All those will also be added in this compilation. Let's see if you guys can differentiate the old ones from the new ones :D

If you guys are familiar with my style of writing, you already know that I love to have some kind of a story vibe in my posts, be it my smartcash posts, or science related posts!! Memes are awesome, and if they have a little story attached nothing gets better!! And so, I have tried to depict a story with these 24 memes!! I already knew which 24 I wanted to upload and I could have just randomly uploaded all by dragging and dropping all in a go!! But I decided to make it more enjoyable for you guys to follow and put in a lot of thought in the order in which they are uploaded!!

Let me know in comments below if you think there were ways to improve and the next time I flood you guys with memes, I will keep it in mind!! Let's get the memes flowing!! Enjoy!!

1

This one's for the two best moderators we at team smartcash could have asked for @hannahlicious and @hockleyj. We love you guys!! ❤

23z7h7.jpg

2

Honestly guys, If the whole of smartcash community was a high school, Team Smartcash on Steemit is where all the cool Kids would hangout!!......😁

23z8q3.jpg

3

........which is why we are so cool!! 😎

23zarv.jpg

4

It's hard to forget what joy the rain brought to the community. If you weren't showered, you will never know. But it is time to let go 🙁

23zabj.jpg

5

Yes, we still want some free smartcash......

23z8gw.jpg

6

......but you gotta be on the squad first!!

23z899.jpg

7

Sexy Smart nodes!!

23z9hr.jpg

8

But not everyone can get their hands on this sexy beast!! 😜

23z9mx.jpg

9

Enough said already!!

WeChat Image_20180222215857.jpg

10

....which is why we chose the "smart" valentine's gift!! 😜

24k3lh.jpg

11

....Because setting it up was....well, you know!!

24k697.jpg

12

You've done all the hard work to set up your node, and then this happens.

24k80f.jpg

13

While some people are willing to sell their kidney for saving their node.......

24k5ih.jpg

14

.....there are still some people who are unaware of the benefits of HODLing!!!

24uuxg.jpg

15

And then there's this random Jon Doe who thinks he knows all about HODLing, but he doesn't.

24uxhx.jpg

16

While we HODL, we know no fear!!

23z84o.jpg

17

One more reason to not have fear 😎

download.png

18

We're not just fearless, we're cocky!! And we have every right to be!! 😎

WeChat Image_20180222215847.jpg

19

And we should be prepared for a takeoff anytime soon!!

24utgp.jpg

20

And you will have no excuse for you stupidities.

Yoda SMART you shall be.jpg

21

But there is always that one guy.....

WeChat Image_20180222215915.jpg

22

This is me, and sometimes We all wonder....wtf is wrong with this guy!!

23z7zo.jpg

23

I do love smartcash, and the community!! Which is why I have been spending so much time behind smartcash (I should probably study a lot from tomorrow, but I'm not entirely ditching you guys either!!) and it will all be worth something if you guys Vote for smartcash on Binance and Hannah has Made it so simple!!

WeChat Image_20180222173102.jpg

24

If the judges do decide that I should win this awesome contest, THIS WILL BE ME....LITERALLY!!!

image.gif

Alright, that's enough memes for one post (I think)!! Still had one more but couldn't fit it in the story....it wasn't that good anyway I think!! I love to read your comments and do let me know which ones cracked your ribs!!

Grow SMART Final.jpg

Follow @smartcash to stay updated. Join Team Smartcash on Steemit and start earning smartcash for your posts.

If you would like to learn more about SmartCash please visit https://smartcash.cc/

Peace!!

Sort:  

hahhahahha

I love them so much :)

interesting..post.. thanks.for sharing..

Thank you for your comment :)

Woow some really nice memes you have there man! Congrats!

Thanks man!! :D

Hey @cknr7 wanna buy my kidney I sell it for SmartCash... lol.

Sorry man, SmartCash is my only one organ...cant live without it ;-)

I really love that kidney thing, it made me luagh the second time around. You rock man...

Hahaha thanks so much man!! Appreciate your support!!

woooow this are cool memes in line, now you got me arouse 😁 😁 😁 me vs you lol expect mine ep3 tonight. but those are really great.

WOW you're already on to episode 3 haha!! It'll take me a long time to make my next entry i think....i really gotta start studying from tomorrow 😭 Today is my last day of fun 😂

Thanks for the compliments bro :D

Hahaha... it's looks like you have a busy days ahead brother.

I was supposed to have busy days for the last 2 weeks 😂

I am waiting for that brother... @marshalllife make it count.

sure, coming through.....

Hahaha Great meme's man, I will get on making some meme's my self to join the contest gl

Thanks bro haha!! Can't wait to see your entries :D

I am counting on you bro...

Hey @averagedog joined with us on our great and crazy community... I feel you will enjoy it. Like us we choose to stay on discord than do a crappy work. xD

Σ$$$ Tipped @simplifylife Σ15 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.210 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.15 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99