My First +$1000 Post Featuring Smartcash

in #smartcash7 years ago
Some of you may have already read my first SmartCash post here in which I talk about SmartCash, how to set-up an online wallet, and deposit all the SmartCash you've been tipped in there to keep it more secure. What most of you probably don't realize is that's the most profitable post I've made on Steemit to date.


Source

How Did I Make this Happen?

50% hard work and 50% luck to be honest. I wanted to figure out how to get my SmarCash tips into a wallet and decided while doing the research I will write a how-to article as well. I spent a few hours figuring out how to use the tip-bot on Steemit, setting up a wallet on the SmartCash website, and then testing transfers from the tip-bot to my wallet. WIth this hard work, I was lucky enough to be selected as the SmartCash post of the week and awarded 300 Smart.


Source

The value of Bitcoin has obviously fluctuated the past few days so the value might be a little higher or lower, but when Smart hit 0.0003 BTC/Smart the value of the 300 Smart reward was worth over $1000. Plus, I was tipped 80 additional Smart in comments and the Steemit post itself was worth $20+ at the time of payout. When I saw the price of Smart pumping while sitting at the in-laws my jaw hit the floor!


Source


Source

What Are You Waiting For?

At the time of writing this SmartCash is bouncing around $1 so if you write 5 SmartCash related articles a week and the payouts remain at 20 Smart per post, up to 5 post, you could potentially be earning $100 per week, before post rewards, just for writing well thought out articles about Smart!

Unfortunately, at the time of writing this, the hitBTC and Cryptopia exchange wallets still appear to be down so I can't make any trades on the volatility of Smart right now. I'm considering moving some LTC over to hitBTC to trade the swings on the price as they've been around 40%-50%.

I'm kind of glad the exchange wallets are down; however, as I really want to accumulate 1000+ Smart so I can start making Smart rewards. Below is a tutorial on how to make a Bitcoin paper wallet. The process of creating the wallet will be the same however you're going to want to use https://paperwallet.smartcash.cc to set-up a paper-wallet for SmartCash. Maybe I'll make a post/video on how to do this for Smart specifically in the future.

Sort:  

I believe it's now down to 10 smart for 4 articles a week, but still a great way to double your rewards with a sbd payout as well

Not surprising as the fiat value of Smart is going up up up.

Well played sir well played! Here I thought “wow how did I not know he had a 1k steemit post why that is amazing news!!”

You peak my interest enough to want to read more about this. That is cleaver way to get word out about a coin. They already have me wanting more information at 3am!

Σ$$$ Tipped @enjar Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $1.085 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $10.85 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Σ$$$ Tipped @gniksivart Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $1.042 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $20.84 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Might as well tip the bot. :)

I'm not sure what you mean?

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45