The SmartCash Cowboy Is Here! :D

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hey Guys

I have a huge passion for Filmmaking and I have been doing it for around 10 years. I originally started acting when I was about 9 and continued until the age of 16. I then started to pursue directing instead, so after I finished High School I completed my Bachelor of Film Production. During this time, I also had a few jobs working on set for other productions.

My SmartCash Short Films!

So over the past few months I have been working on creating short films for SmartCash. I have Currently made 3 films so far and plan to create more in the coming months. My main goal is try to bridge the gap from SmartCash to the main stream audience by creating films that are easy to follow as well as adding humor to them.

I have always been interested in Cryptocurrency since about 2013 but I didn’t start getting serious until about 2017 after I finished my degree, so around November I stumbled upon SmartCash. When I was reading about it I saw a lot of potential in the project and how big its future was.

So the first film I created for SmartCash was entitled “The SmartCash Cowboy” for the video contest SmartCash set up, there were three awards they were giving away

“The Most Views”

“The Most Creative”

“The Most Educational”

During this film I show the benefits of buying SmartCash through the Character The SmartCash Cowboy. After creating the Short Film and Uploading it to YouTube the community really enjoyed it and rewarded me with "The Most Creative" Award which was a big achievement in my eyes.

After Creating this film and with Christmas around the corner It was only logical that I make a Christmas Short Film so once I had an idea I decided to bring back the SmartCash Cowboy and create the story of how SmartCash Saves Christmas.

The next project I created was to celebrate the release of the SmartNodes, the film follows The SmartCash Cowboy on another adventure this time meeting the MasterNode.

Last but not least a short ad that focused on the Voting feature of SmartCash! The Cowboy riding a horse what more can you want!

My plan for the 2018 is to release films monthly for SmartCash to help Grow the Community and be a part of this amazing project. If you liked my films, please consider Subscribing to my YouTube channel and I’ll be posting to Dtube in the coming months. I’ll also be posting updates when I release a new film so keep a look out.

Thanks Guys.
CypticPhox

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @nirayma leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Wao these are fantastic

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Congratulations @crypticphox, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hi bro, welcome to Steemit. Be careful with phishing sites! Have a success here!

This is the unique chance to grab it!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.


Welcome to Steemit @crypticphox!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54