Sending Smartcash Via Email

in #smartcash6 years ago

One of the recent ways we can send SmartCash is via email. Yes, we do not need to ask for people's long complicated address, instead we send it to their email. @hannahlicious gave a good writeup on how to send the SmartCash using this method.

https://steemit.com/smartcash/@hannahlicious/how-to-send-smartcash-to-an-email-address-with-hannahlicious-win-300-smart

As an investors I am very excited of this new features. All I need to do now is ask peoples email and I can send them SmartCash. Another good usage is to aidropped SmartCash to people who attending seminars or conferences. Get their email from the attendance list and we can straight away deploy our SmartCash.

To top up to this cool features is that unclaimed SmartCash goes back to your wallet within 1 week. Last week I did a test on this feature to see how easy it is.

I sent 50 SmartCash to myself via this url http://mailsmart.smartcash.cc/.

After couple of minutes, I received an email from SmartCash notifying me of the incoming SmartCash

IMG_7498.png

As I'm testing the SmartCash return features, I left it unclaimed for a week.

Earlier today I checked my wallet and received the original amount into my account.

IMG_7499.png

Great Features to have and hopefully this will enable more users to get into SmartCash.

Sort:  

Glad to see that fellow @smartcash community members using the e-mail system to recieve SmartCash, another one of the amaizing features that make SmartCash great.

Congratulations @corez! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12