tErrA-iNteRrupTus /// it's geo-logical iN nAtUre /// inksanity /// helen bird art

in #slothicorn6 years ago

terra interruptus.jpg

“Earth is ancient now, but all knowledge is stored up in her. She keeps a record of everything that has happened since time began. Of time before time, she says little, and in a language that no one has yet understood. Through time, her secret codes have gradually been broken. Her mud and lava is a message from the past.

Of time to come, she says much, but who listens?”
― Jeanette Winterson, Weight: The Myth of Atlas and Heracles

all original ink drawings by helen bird art - sharpies, gel, metallics, neons on art card stock, scanned & uploaded, no digital manipulation is ever used in my process...

follow me on twitter @Birdhelen https://twitter.com/BirdHelen <<<

INKSANITY collectible books available on amazon.com

FOLLOW THIS LINK http://a.co/2dqvhIu

designs, prints & products available on https://society6.com/birdart

Sort:  

What the picture this

I just downvoted the comment by @somesteamer

@somesteamer - You clearly realize that "excellent post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 91 times before so I just gave your comment a 91% downvote*.

@inksanity - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

thank you, greatly appreciated.

Thanks for your support, I'm happy to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69