Original drawing by pen - Persian Gate / Persepolis

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

tan-open-book-cover-texture-1-23.jpg

Pasargad

The Pasargad World Heritage Site is a collection of ancient Achaemenid archeological structures located in Pasargad city in Fars province. This mirror set is an entire view of the history of Iran.

The rise of the Persian Empire is one of the great events of ancient history.
Achaemenids founded a state that dominated the ancient world, with the exception of two thirds of Greece.
The Achaemenid Empire is considered the first empire of world history. The most valuable Achaemenid script, from the historical point of view, and also the tallest of them, is the Inscription Bisotun on the wall of Bisotun Mountain.

Cyrus

The founder and first king of the kingdom of Achaemenid, who ruled over vast areas of Asia for thirty years, between 559 and 529 BC.

I'm Cyrus, the king of Iran.

I liberated the great lands from the oppression of the evil shah and I gave them life to their people.

I never left a soldier of ruin and destruction.
I never entered the temples and clean places of the lands, and declared that everyone was free, whatever he would do to goodness and beautiful life.

By the day I live and Mazda has given me a kingdom I cherish the religion and beliefs of the people whom I am their king and do notcallow the rulers and subordinates to annoy people because of their different religions .

I, your king, will never impose my kingdom on anyone until the day i'm alive .

And every nation is free to accept or refuse me . until I am king of Iran and Babylon and four corners of the Gates, I will not leave anyone wrongdoing, and if anyone is weak and oppressed, I will support him.. I will give him back his rights.

Until the day I am, I will not allow anyone to take my people's rights and wealth by force

Until the day I am, I will not allow anyone to be forced to work and not pay him properly.

He spoke this man as a man who the world appreciate him today.
The Pasargadae is the place of the burial of this Persian patriotic king.
The king that Iran always proud of him .
and he was the king who proved what he said by his act .Respect

CYMERA_20180129_122244~01.jpg


my previous posts , you can click on images to see steps :


CYMERA_20180311_163109.jpg

NEW VERSION LIP11.jpg


CYMERA_20180310_152806CODE.jpg


WIN_20180309_15_15_39_Pro.jpg

CYMERA_20180309_114804.jpg

IMG_20170827_234337_751.jpg

Untitled-1v.jpg

Thank you :)
Adele🌹

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

I had a chance to visit Persepolis in Iran. Stunnning please :]]
117.jpg

oh that's nice to see your picture there @kamile , did you like your travel to Iran ?

We visited over 30 countries so far and trust me, Iran was our favourite. So nice and hospitable people we met :) I can share one video with you, where Iranian youth took us to the north, in the mountains above the clouds. Its such a pleasure to remember all this :)

OMG :))) , dancing dancing all the time, what a nice video ! thanks for sharing this video with me , you dancer guys <3 hahaha ,
yes i love north of Iran always Green ,,, i'm happy that i hear you liked your travel ,
i would like to watch your other videos in youtube later also ,

As always, you are wonderful :)

thank you so much :) ..

Dear Artist @adelepazani ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Wonderful line work and I love seeing it against the yellowing pages.

Donna thank you so much <3 <3 ...

As I saw he was a fair and honourable king.. By the way your arts are amazing..

thank you so much <3

Nice lines and thanks for the Achaemenidian mythology! Did you actually go there to draw it?

thank you very much , this drawing is from a picture

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.48% upvote!
I was summoned by adelepazani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

dear slothicorn thank you so much <3

estesnaaaaeee, vaghean zibast, merc... merc... merc
kheeeili dost dashtam inkaro

kheili mamnoon .. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65