SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #8. THEME ANNOUNCEMENT. AND RULES.

in #sketchdrawing6 years ago

Hallow everyone. How is life??


Rules:

  • You have to make an entry post with title (Ex: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #8).
  • Only black or ash based colors are allowed. Make a good art without using any other colors.
  • You must Upvote and Resteem this post. I am not going to remind you that, You have to do it on your own responsibility. If you dont, then you will not get your reward.
  • No digital drawing is allowed.
  • Your first tag must be #sketchdrawing.
  • You must give at least 2 under process step by step picture of your drawing.
  • One participant can post only one work.
  • Your time is up after 72 hours from now.
  • Dont edit your entry or if you edit, then also keep the main photo in your post.

Rewards:

1st prize 0.800 sbd.
2nd prize 0.400 sbd.
Every accepted post will get an upvote from me. I will resteem the posts I like.

Theme :

HOME

See who won the last contests winner: https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@sparkyez/winners-of-sketch-drawing-contest-7

Follow me to stay updated about the contest. And support Sketch Drawing Contest with your upvotes.

Sort:  

@gabrielkoi23 this is a beautiful drawing, so much detail. The trees surrounding the house give the appearance of depth perfect.

Aww the new theme is lovely @sparkyez!

Harry Potter it is. Great art work

Thank youuuuu! It's my forever fave... But I say that about a lot of things.. Haha.. goes to a corner to evaluate her life

@noellesevilla love this artwork especially the flying 🚗!!

The magical scene wouldn't be complete without it! Thanks!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hello @sparkyez here my link for the entry to the contest black and white sketches number 8, I hope it is to everyone's liking ...

MY HOME

https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@zimatovi/sketch-drawing-contest-8-house-my-home

Oh my this is wonderful! I've always wanted to have a treehouse!

Maybe in heaven we can visit each other in our own tiny treehouses and have a little tea party, of course will have to dress up for the occasion.Not kidding 😊. Can you imagine having a mother like me. Both of my parents stayed childlike, both artists. That kind of explains it. Any ways I’ve always had great fun with my kids. I thank God for that.

That sounds so beautiful Debbie. A family of artists! Wow. Always stay the lovely person that you are and keep sharing your art! God bless!

Heres my entry

Scan1.JPG

Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70