SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #1, Theme Announcement.

in #sketchdrawing7 years ago (edited)

sketch_drawing_contest

This is the first week for SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST.

Theme:

RIVER.(You can draw anything related to a river.)
This is my work with the theme of river.
I used only pencil to draw it.
IMG_20171213_125605
free photo website hosting

Ask me if you are confused about the theme.

RULES

  1. You have to make an entry post with title (Ex: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #1).
  2. Only black or ash based colors are allowed. Make a good art without using any other colors.
  3. You have to resteem this post.
  4. No digital drawing is allowed.
  5. Your first tag must be #sketchdrawing.
  6. You must give at least 3 under process picture of your drawing.
  7. Mention me @sparkyez in your post.
  8. One participant can post only one work.

REWARDS

  • As this is the first time for me to arrange a contest and I am not rich enough, the first price will be 1.00 sd
    and 3 most honorable mentions will get 0.100 sd each. The price will be increased in future.
  • Every contestant will get a resteem from me (only for this contest).

Result will be announced after 7 days from now.

Follow me to stay updated about SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST. Seniors can give me suggestion to make the contest better.

Sort:  

Hi again. I will enter when I have made my sketch.

Here are 2 suggestions to make your contest better, if you like them:

  1. Tell entrants to resteem this contest post.
  2. Remove your last paragraph that starts 'As this is my first time...' because it makes you sound like an amateur and might put entrants off.

I hope all goes well!

Thanks for your advice.

this is so cute.. i can join hehe

Welcome. What looks funny?

Hello @sparkyez ! Thanks for inviting me to join your contest! Upvoted and resteemed this. This is the link to my entry.

https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@noellesevilla/sketch-drawing-contest-1

vaiya team hesaba kaj korta chai.
apni jodi amader sata kaj korta chan to amar fb id ta aktu nock koran 01740816786.

Thanks for following the rules in my group ↕ Resteem to steemit, you are upvoted, so I have the right to talk about my group in your comments because you are using it.

You can post the link of your post in the group I will approve it and other people will resteem you, and more people we will have in the group the better it will be, I am buildding community, so let's build it together and work like a team !

wow this is cool..

Thanks for having this opportunity @sparkyez. Here is my entry below.

https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@sukiyakii/sketch-drawing-contest-1

yes I'm Interested to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45