SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #1

in #sketchdrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all,

This is an opportunity for me @sparkyez, and I'll be joining your contest with the theme - River.

River, river, river.

I'm gonna draw a classic wooden boat. This reminds me of the old movies I've seen before.

Prepared my materials.

IMG_0672 (1).JPG

Starting to conceptualize ideas, then I stared to draw the wooden boat.
IMG_0660.JPG

Then I proceed in making lines of the boat. Right after, I proceed in putting a little anchor, a pile and plants.

IMG_0666.JPG

Then I thought of having mountains and a mini house, then a river as well.

IMG_0670.JPG

Ta daahh!!! That's it, my river, my boat, my pile, my mountains with plants, and my mini house. :)

#SKECTHDRAWING CONTEST

Thanks @sparkyez for the contest.

Sort:  

Great entry! I love the concept. <3

Thanks, I'm actually having a hard time on the lines. :)

Nice sketch. Good luck.

Thanks, yours too.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sukiyakii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45