✴️👣 SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #2 Entry by BecomeTheArtist - Art Journal #34 [EN] [includes Step-by-Step]

Hi all,

Today I drew my participation to @sparkyez's contest SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #1 WINNERS. AND NEW THEME ANNOUNCEMENT. Gift for every participant.

The theme is : "FOREST WITH TREES" and the drawing had to be in traditional art with only black colour.

It is not one of my usual techniques, so it was a nice exercise for me 😊

Here the result :

BecomeTheArtist-Artjournal-0034-06.jpg

And the process :

BecomeTheArtist-Artjournal-0034-01.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-Artjournal-0034-02.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-Artjournal-0034-03.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-Artjournal-0034-04.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-Artjournal-0034-05.jpg


Thank you for reading/watching ! Feel free to give me your constructive feedback to help me improving my drawing skills.

I thank @sparkyez for organizing this contest!


Take care and share!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST! 😉


PS : This might interest you as well : 😉

🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 25/12-31/12 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

💖 Send your homemade Greeting Cards = Positivity x 4 [EN] [includes Tutorials for inspiration]


My participation to the #SquiggleChallenge for the fun 🤣:





Sort:  

Outstanding sketch drowning. Trees are life of nature. Love trees and planted trees. Thanks for sharing such a good post.

Thank you so much for your awsome comment @pariza

Very interesting post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46