✴️ Art Journal BecomeTheArtist #30 🌷 Funny Squiggle Challenge : My Entry # 1

in #squigglechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

My first entry to @spaceginger's Squiggle Drawing Challenge :
BecomeTheArtist-Artjournal-0030.JPG


The concept of the contest is to make a drawing by preserving the predefined squiggles provided by @spaceginger :



I simply gave it a try just for fun!

But then I had so much fun, that I made some more :)





Thanks @spaceginger !


Take care and share!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST! 😉


PS : This might interest you as well : 😉

🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 25/12-31/12 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

💖 Send your homemade Greeting Cards = Positivity x 4 [EN] [includes Tutorials for inspiration]

Sort:  

Wow, simple art but your happiness towards this art is reflecting in this, keepup the great work. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Hi! Thanksies for your nice comment :) It was indeed a very funny moment ! I made 4 of them haha

Welcome. ☺👍

Wow.... Nice funny art, thanks for good job
Following updates...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @becometheartist to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56