Sort:  

Damn those pieces are amazing....soon as you post that I will be upvoting it lol....The turtle is awesome....I love animals so I am biased for that one lol

Thanks! What's your favorite animal?

Elephant sanctuary.jpg

I love many lol....Horses, Turtles, Dogs, Cats, Cheetah, Owls, Penguin, Pandas, and black Panthers
I really just love them all but those are some of my favorite

These are the type of boards that are worthy to be in a store, they are very professional, nice work!

Thanks Pega! Hey @theomgbrand, how are you doing? Should I post the skateboard designs in their full dimensions?

email me your board designs
[email protected]
300dpi resolution

I'll double check and send them tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83