theOMGbrand Skateboard designs!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

OMG skateboard competition vetical + horizontal.jpg

I came across this really dope contest held by @theOMGbrand! First prize is one of your designs on a skateboard... How awesome and generous is that?! I really need a deck, and I would be really stoked to win this prize!

Hey Joe, thanks a lot for running this competition! One Love!

Skateboard omg 4 owl.jpg

Skate owl the time

Skateboard-omg-1.jpg

Hardcore Tortoise

Skateboard omg 5 Elephant.jpg

Skate-uary

Sort:  

these are dope, fav is the owl. i used to skate Flip decks & this particular Cheech & Chong Tom Penny deck sticks out in my mind. The graphic was like half the reason we picked a deck.

Thanks man! flip-penny-cheech-and-chong-tie-dye-skateboard-deck-8-13-bottom_1.1506711108.jpgFollowed!

that's it!

I saw your boards and I had to upvote and tell you that they are great, I did ine for fun, but your s, wow they are very profesionnal, glad you participate

Yours looks cool though! Thanks a lot for the support, I really appreciate it :)

These are epic! think id go the Hardcore Tortise

Thanks Mike, I think I would too...

Congratulations @artzanolino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love the animal theme! I would be all over this contest had I the proper tools. There's always the future though. Good luck. I hope you make it onto the printing press.

Thanks bro, there will be more contests to join! I'm following for more of your art!

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @artzanolino.

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51