Signage and Typography Challenge- Week 4

in #signage7 years ago (edited)

A bit of Batman art from my grandson's collection of comic book art. Actually he stores this in a drawer, so technically they are not signs hanging on a wall, but it is Comic Book Art. Thanks for letting me take photos of it, kiddo!

Please go VOTE for my entry.

image

Challenge Rules

@molometer

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

It's definitely comic book art Melinda and it didn't have to be on the wall lol Debra's were the actual comics themselves. It's the art that matters and these are fine and dandy. @melinda010100 upvote on it's way.

Well done Melinda.

I'm glad you liked it... I fixed the link and thanks for the upvote!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Ooo Batman! I'm probably the only girl that read these comics when I was a kid (well a male friend had a drawer full of them and I was the only one allowed to read them).

Do you think this type of art influenced the art you create today?

Oh, this is cute!!

Thanks! Please go VOTE for my entry.

you hade me at Batman ^^ ;) please shout out to granson :D he rocks :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85