Sort:  

Well done @debralee that's a nice collection of Green Hornet comic art work. Keep 'em in the plastic wrappers for safety. ;)
Remember to get people to vote for your entry as my vote doesn't count.

Thanks. He has a ton of the Green Hornet comics. Plus he collects DC & Marvel comics as well. :D

It makes it easy to gift shop for him. lol

My son collects the Marvel comics too. The art work in them is pretty amazing.

It really is. I like the concept of comics but prefer to see the movie version. :P

My wife, son and grandson just went to see the new avengers movie this afternoon. I had to wait for a delivery so couldn't make it. I'll get it on netflix sometime lol

We want to see that but will wait until its not quite as new.

This is lovely Melinda. Thanks to the kiddo's. They are very powerful images.

This post has received gratitude of 8.83 % from @appreciator thanks to: @molometer.

Hmm i missed the holiday sign and not much into comics.Waiting for the next week😊

That's great, see you next time. Thanks for popping in a leaving and your comment @silenteyes

my pleasure😊

Such a cool contest...not sure that I have anything for this week either! 💯

Not to worry. They'll be a new topic next week. @melinda010100 :)

Hubby happens to be into comic books... this one I may be able to do. :D

Thanks hubby ;)

nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79