Milo The HuskysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #siberianhusky7 years ago

Hey steemit family! My name is Milo! And i love bringing positive vibes everywhere i go😃
If you guys wanna see more of my content check out my instagwam @maskon_milo.
But let tell you a bit about myself‼️ I am extremely awesome puppy that weally weally love my pawents. And i live in New York but i was born in Florida. Now i have alot more to say but i out of time. Ill be posting pics Daily so make sure to upvote and follow me so we can see each other everyday ❤️ See yea steemit family‼️

IMG_0504.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful puppy! and those awesome blue eyes!

Congratulations @cryptojared! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45