Show your eyes color!

in #showyoureyes6 years ago

So today I had a little of a brain freeze and didn't know what to post. Then I brainstormed with my friend and it always helped as the idea came up..... Pick the picture that shows your eyes color the brightest 😉💡 cool idea.

Ya untill I was going to pick one myself it's harder then I thought 🤔 Humm....

So how does it work?
🔹Only one thing really it has to be You and show your eyes color well.

So here is my choice of picture

20180330_193617.jpg
Taken at the summer house

Bonus picture as this cutie also has blue eyes so far...

20180330_194844.jpg
Moa my sisters cutie

If anyone wants to do this you are welcome to, but it was just a fun thing not a real challenge.

Hope you all are having a great Friday!
Thank you for being so amazing and supportive.
Love you guys 💙💖💙

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Is there no end to your talents, such a very clever tag idea I like #Showyoureyes great idea I might have to hunt through my picture library and see if I can find any reasonable ones.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Awww... So you think this is a talent? That is a great compliment my friend 😉 didn't se it that way... Lol
Glad you liked the #showyoureyes and one friend actually already did his version of this himself... Lol wasn't expecting that.
I will love to se yours dear and thank you for your incredible support and kindness 🤗
Thank you for the resteem... Happy Easter and weekend. Much love 🤗❤️❤️❤️🦄💨

Close Up!

photo_2018-03-30_20-24-33.jpg

Really Close up...

eye.JPG

Ohhhh... Wow... Love this 😉 so cool with that close up and beautiful eyes there my friend.
Thank you for sharing this and have a wonderful weekend and Easter. Cheers!

thanks, you know they say all blue eyed people have a common ancestor.. so we are kin..

I didn't know that but cool for sure 😉 @buzzard my kind of foren ancestor relative person 😂😂 lol

Blue-greenish? They look like one of those that change their colour depending on the light that shines on them and the season. 💚

Blue but in some light ya changes some like you say 😉 most pictures looks like this
20180330_182617.jpg
This was the one I was choosing between with the one that I posted.. Lol
It's interesting how colors can change depending on light or what you wear 😉

Yeah, they are reeeeealy light blue on this one, no green at all :)

I will post a picture of my eyes. This is a joke in essence. I have old wrinkled eyes. I expect few votes. Your eyes are beautiful!

Yeay! I will love to se yours and glad you liked it. Thank you for your kind words 😊 so sweet.
Happy weekend and Easter my friend. Cheers! 🤗

You are beautiful and I love your nose more than your beautiful eyes haha. I have a thing for pretty, sleek noses and yours is just too pretty. Your dog is super-cute btw!

Aww... You are just the sweetest 😊 and the nose? Never heard that before I always thought my nose looked like a pig 🐽 nose😂😂
You just gave me a cute compliment.. Thank you
Yes the dog is the cutest 🤗
Have a wonderful weekend my dear friend and stay as you are. Happy Easter. Much love 🤗❤️❤️❤️

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 19:51:05
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 760.30/200.00
Total Photos: 116
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a beauty... Glory of creating these magnificent eyes... But I think this is an injustice to us... Remember that we in Egypt are deprived of this matter. Where do I come from with eyes like this?😂😂

Thank you so much! Really sweet of you to say.
Well honestly when I was a kid I wanted brown eyes and brown hair but when I asked my parents they just said I can't choose that myself.
So I was cursed with blond hair and blue eyes 😂😂😂 lol
Have a wonderful weekend and happy Easter.

You're sad because you have blue eyes and blond hair. LOL great... Let's make a deal if these eyes and hairs don't like it. Why don't we swap?😂😂
😍

I think that is a great deal 😉👍 lol
Swap 👉👀👈 😂😂

😂😂😍I think this is really my lucky day... This is the most powerful deal I've ever had in my business👏👏... Great eye but I want the other colors I think things just look blue😂😂... I wish you happiness... And very thankful for your time

Well lucky for both of us then 😂😂
You really crack me up dear... Lol
Made me smile big time.
Have a wonderful evening and take care. Cheers!

I'm always there to laugh. But without a headache.😉

Good, don't want you to get a headache from laughing 😉

Love your eyes! Are you part elf? You totally have the look. Says another elf. ;) Also, what a cute fluffball in the second pic. 💖

Aww... Thank you so much sweetie 😊
Am I part elf? 😂😂 hahaha
Ya I am short enough and have the look... Lol
You Crack me up love 🤗 if I look anything like you then I'm a lucky elf..
radC2E12.gif
Happy Friday my sweet friend and stay just as you are. Much love 🤗😘❤️❤️

Very beautiful eyes on very pretty face.
Black and brown are most common here, that blue is amazing!

Aww... Thank you so much sweetie 🤗 so sweet
You are beautiful too and such a wonderful person. How are you doing? You celebrate Easter? Have a wonderful weekend. Much love 💙💚💛💜

I'm sorry I've not been online much and just saw this.
I've been OK and I hope you're better.
I don't celebrate Easther but I hope you've had a wonderful weekend and a fruitful week ahead.
Please do take good care. 😘

Camouflage....maybe?

DSC04533.JPG

Wow! Yes that is a beautiful and rare mix 😉
Camouflage for sure.. Thank you for sharing this
Really cool. Have a wonderful weekend and Easter. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29