You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show your eyes color!

in #showyoureyes7 years ago

What a beauty... Glory of creating these magnificent eyes... But I think this is an injustice to us... Remember that we in Egypt are deprived of this matter. Where do I come from with eyes like this?😂😂

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Really sweet of you to say.
Well honestly when I was a kid I wanted brown eyes and brown hair but when I asked my parents they just said I can't choose that myself.
So I was cursed with blond hair and blue eyes 😂😂😂 lol
Have a wonderful weekend and happy Easter.

You're sad because you have blue eyes and blond hair. LOL great... Let's make a deal if these eyes and hairs don't like it. Why don't we swap?😂😂
😍

I think that is a great deal 😉👍 lol
Swap 👉👀👈 😂😂

😂😂😍I think this is really my lucky day... This is the most powerful deal I've ever had in my business👏👏... Great eye but I want the other colors I think things just look blue😂😂... I wish you happiness... And very thankful for your time

Well lucky for both of us then 😂😂
You really crack me up dear... Lol
Made me smile big time.
Have a wonderful evening and take care. Cheers!

I'm always there to laugh. But without a headache.😉

Good, don't want you to get a headache from laughing 😉

hahaha lol... When I talked about headaches, I was afraid you'd have a headache from laughing.😉😉 ...As you know, we in Egypt are very popular with laughter and humor... Even if we were in the hardest circumstances and disasters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64