Sort:  

hahaha lol... When I talked about headaches, I was afraid you'd have a headache from laughing.😉😉 ...As you know, we in Egypt are very popular with laughter and humor... Even if we were in the hardest circumstances and disasters

Aha.... 😂😂😂 ok good to know.... Lol
I laugh alot and love laughing and jokes so me getting a headache out of laughter is small.
Best thing in life to smile and have fun. Egypt people sounds fun. My parents have actually been to Egypt ones and they loved it and said the people were amazing and friendly.

Oh, of course. Laughter is who helps us to face the hardships of life. We are in Egypt if we do not laugh and joke a lot on anything and in any circumstances.. I think we were going to be done a long time ago.... It is a great pleasure to visit your parents to our country and we will be more happy with your visit as well. Egypt contains a lot of great civilization you will never find an instance in the world... And also here are good people who will be happy with them and spend a lot of fun times...

By the way in your identification box... You love coffee, movies, music, hug, friends, animals, nature... I suggest you call your account... The girl who loves everything.

Hey that was a really brilliant idea 😉 the girl who loves everything is just about right... Lol 😂
Thank you for the tip my friend 🤗

u are welcome my friend🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63