challenges time ! ๐Ÿ™Œ

in #showyoureyes โ€ข 6 years ago

So I've been very busy lately and I got overwhelmed with challenges. I did delay them, but I didn't ignore them. A Lannaster always pays his debt๐Ÿ˜Ž.. I mean a Ben Salem ๐Ÿ˜„

Let's get starting with no long introductions because the post is already gonna be long.

The first challenge is 10 Things I Wish I Knew by @felobtc.

For someone who claims he has no regrets, this was a very hard challenge, but here's what I could come up with:

  • I wish I knew about bitcoin when it was a million times cheaper that it is today.
  • I wish I knew about steemit at least a year ago.
  • I wish I knew I will need German language when I had the chance to choose it as my fourth language.
  • I wish I knew @Saffisara earlier ๐Ÿ˜Š
  • I wish I knew how much valuable time is when I used to have much. There are so many things I wish I did instead of watching all the movies and series that I watched. In the other hand, That time wasn't totally wasted, thanks to it, I could improve my english which turned out to be very useful for me, not just in steemit.
  • I wish I knew how addictive some of my bad habits are so I could have avoided them.
  • I wish I knew about some opportunities before their deadlines came (I missed a lot of opportunities because of that).
  • I wish I knew how hard are things to learn when you grow up so I would have learned them when I was younger instead of delaying them.
  • I wish I knew how useless some projects I got myself in. There was no way to know that but the way I did, but I can still wish.
  • I wish I knew what to do when some unexpected things happened in my life and made me very confused that I did some reactions that I could de better than them.

The second challenge is Love It/Shove It that's where @Nikolina challenged me, and I can't remember who else did:

Love ๐Ÿ‘

1- I love my family: I'm 27 years old and I still live with my family and they have no problem with that, in the contrary, whenever I move out for a year or two, they make an important ebent out of my visits.
2- I love my friends: I have some really crazy friend who make it impossible not to enjoy their company. I've known one of them since I was 3 or 4 years old and we went through life together. Even if we don't meet for few months or even a year, the second we meet, everything is normal again and we catch up with what we missed so quikly.
3- I love karate: I started training since I was very young, and I kept stopping and coming back because of my sirconstances, but I never lost my passion. By the way I started training again this week.
4- I love money ๐Ÿค‘ as a mean to :

  • Confort: life can become easier when you have money, and I know what I'm saying when I say easier not easy
  • Helping people: money is influence, you can't change anything in this world and you can't fix anything if you don't have that influence.

5- I love Football: both watching and playing. My favourite teams are Club Africain from tunisia, Real madrid from Spain and Bayern munchen from Germany.

Shove ๐Ÿ‘Ž

1- When someone doesn't keep his promise
2- When my time gets waisted becose of a bad decision or because of someone else who didn't respect my time.
3- Exploitation, humiliation, disrespect that young people face everyday at work.
4- Racism, islamophobia, prejudice and everything that can make people hate each other before knowing each other.
5- When I put so much effort in something and then don't get anything or too little in return.

The third challege is Show your eyes color by my twin, you all know who she is ๐Ÿ˜‰

Well this is the easiest challenge ever. I mean, who doesn't know his eyes color?

Mine are black !

black.jpg

... I think! hmm maybe Brown ? ๐Ÿค”

brown.jpeg

Or Red ..

red.jpg

I don't know.. You tell me ๐Ÿ˜

something.jpg

something else.jpg

The fourth is The challenge tag #kolegas - Graffiti!

All of these amazing graffitis and much more (I have about a dozen in my gallery) are taken in one place

Djerba ๐Ÿ˜

If one of my friends did challenge me and I forgot to take the challlenge, don't hesitate ! tell me and I'll do it in my next challengeS post ๐Ÿ˜„

separation.png

Proud Member Of:


GratefulVibesIOW COLOR LOGO.png

Sort: ย 

Hey man, you did a lot of catching up on this one post. Nice job ;)

hehe thank you
I just remembered that I missed some lol

Nice collection of challenges!
10 things I wish I knew sounds very interesting.

I wish I knew about bitcoin when it was a million times cheaper that it is today.

Same! :) I also agree with some other things you mentioned!
Sp you're back to karate? :D

humm then let's make you do it!
finally something personnal :D

I challenge you @nikolina for the things I wish I know ;)

You should nominate me in the post but oh well, I'll accept the comment nomination. :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You really are a famous guy here on steemit, since I don't know anyone who ends us with so many challenges all the time.
Great job on those challenges, and good luck @hazem91

Yes @joalvarez, you are totally right! :D
I think Hazem told us he has even more challenges coming our way.

hehe but I forgot to nominate you, you are very lucky.
You can nominate @joalvarez when you do the ten things challenge ;)

WOW you covered so many challenges made for such an interesting post to read :)

:D
Thanks Jay
I'm glad you liked it.

I absolutely love this and how you managed to wrap them all up in one post like this ๐Ÿ˜‰ really amazing. I also wish I had met you long ago, although I must admit that it feels like we've known each other longer than we have.
Must be cause you are so amazing and easy to talk to and after all ๐Ÿค— you are my twin โค๏ธ
Great lists to and I think it's fun you started karate again. And the shove it, racism etc I agree 100% didn't judge a record by its cover, same with humans... Look inside and se what's underneath before you judge.
#showyoureyes.... Holy crap ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you must be a vampire as you totally have different colors on your eyes on those pictures... Lol
So cool you shared them all. And such beautiful eyes ๐Ÿ‘€ a pleasure reading and thank you for sharing and have a wonderful week. Talk to you soon. Love ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

Thaaanks twin! No need to tell you again that I love you I think ๐Ÿ’‘ or maybe I just did ๐Ÿ˜†

I know what you did by the way ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜˜

No need to thank me, this was a great one ๐Ÿ˜‰
I love you to my twin ๐Ÿค—
What ever do you mean you know? I'm so sneaky that Noone knows what she does ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ lol well deserved!

Taking multitagging to the next left, an impressive selection. You can't be doing everything, writing poems every day, working and Karate - it's too much. Impressive you managed to fit all this in, working backwards because why not.

Impressive Graffiti, I'm interested to see what the #kolegas tag will be this week.

Hazelnut eyes I would say! Which is brown really.

Big love has to be family, so wonderful you have such a great bond with them as well. Shove - actually I could have done this one - Putting tons of effort into something and getting little back. This happens alot for me, not on Steemit but for my business's, there are any number of deals that have ended up costing me money and massive amounts of time through no fault of mine - covering manufacturer faults with equipment mostly really frustrating.

And of course the bitcoin thing, doesn't everyone wish they noticed it sooner - to be honest I don't know how it passed me because I'm normally on top of most technology things.

Another awesome post, thanks for sharing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

:) that happens when you want to play it the honest way.
No regrets ;)
we're doing it right!

Thank you for always being there ^_^ you're one of the true friends I'm glad I met.

Ah by the way the new kolegas challenge is Here. @c0ff33a

hello great your challenges, thank you very much for the part that touches me but you arrived late hehe.
you can sign up for this week
thank you and great day

thanks it was funny anyway ^_^
Thank you for bringing these fun and creative ideas :D

xoxo

I love that you did it this way. So much info in one post - wow. Haha the eyes one was funny but I'm going to weigh in and say brown. You have kind eyes. #4 on your shove list, I couldn't agree more. I think that mentality can and should shove itself off this earth. So much Hazem in one post - awesome. Keep doing your thing and it was great to learn even more about you. ๐Ÿ’™

Thanks Jenny, this was you're idea by the way :D
taking all the challanges in one post ^_^
So next time people ask me about my eyes collor I'll have a confident responce "brown"
A friend once insisted that my eyes were Green! She was so sure that she made me check them in a mirror :D And of course I was disappointed lol

Awwww! Silly friend. Yes without a doubt brown. Well I am glad you did all the challenges either way cause the answers were awesome.


ู…ุง ุดุงุก ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูƒู„ ู‡ุฐู‡ ุงู„ุชุญุฏูŠุงุช ! :)
ุญุตู„ุช ุนู„ู‰ ุชุตูˆูŠุช ู…ู†
@arabsteem curation trail !
ูŠู…ูƒู†ูƒ ุงู„ุญุตูˆู„ ุนู„ู‰ ุชุตูˆูŠุช ุงุถุงููŠ ุนุจุฑ ุงุฑุณุงู„ ู…ุจู„ุบ
0.05
ุณุชูŠู… ุงูˆ ุงุณุจูŠุฏูŠ ุงู„ู‰ ุญุณุงุจ ุงู„ุชุตูˆูŠุช ุงู„ุงู„ูŠ
@arabpromo
ู…ุน ุฑุงุจุท ุงู„ู…ู‚ุงู„ ููŠ ุญู‚ู„ ุงู„ู…ุฐูƒุฑุฉ (memo)
ู…ู…ุง ูŠุชูŠุญ ู„ูƒ ุงู„ุญุตูˆู„ ุนู„ู‰ ุชุตูˆูŠุช ู…ุฑุจุญ ุจุญูˆุงู„ูŠ 2.5 ุงุถุนุงู :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30