You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: challenges time ! 🙌

in #showyoureyes6 years ago

I absolutely love this and how you managed to wrap them all up in one post like this 😉 really amazing. I also wish I had met you long ago, although I must admit that it feels like we've known each other longer than we have.
Must be cause you are so amazing and easy to talk to and after all 🤗 you are my twin ❤️
Great lists to and I think it's fun you started karate again. And the shove it, racism etc I agree 100% didn't judge a record by its cover, same with humans... Look inside and se what's underneath before you judge.
#showyoureyes.... Holy crap 😂😂 you must be a vampire as you totally have different colors on your eyes on those pictures... Lol
So cool you shared them all. And such beautiful eyes 👀 a pleasure reading and thank you for sharing and have a wonderful week. Talk to you soon. Love 🤗💖

Sort:  

Thaaanks twin! No need to tell you again that I love you I think 💑 or maybe I just did 😆

I know what you did by the way 👀😘

No need to thank me, this was a great one 😉
I love you to my twin 🤗
What ever do you mean you know? I'm so sneaky that Noone knows what she does 😂😂😂 lol well deserved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68