Sort:  

The writing showed very good structure. I am interested in joining this challenge. Is it still opened?

Yes, it is! Feel free to join in and write your own post!

Wow finally you are up with your entry time to win sister haha.

We win together

There is no winning in this challenge, haha! :D

I loved learning more about you @nikolina and learning about Zumba! I love fitness, but there are moments when it gets boring, that's exactly when Zumba could save my training )

Thank you!
Oh, you should definitely try Zumba then! I'm sure you would enjoy it! :)

How do you prepare your morning coffee?

Just plain black coffee with a little bit of sugar. :)

Hehe I was expecting something like Marijuana or drugs you know where 😂

You are full of surprices my friend lol

Oh, you thought that I would put drugs on my 5 things I love list? The hell? Hahaha!
I'm really disappointed now. :(
By the way, you missed poetry class, why? :D

Hehe
Oops sorry teatcher lol
Well thats a long story I was gonna post about it, I know exactly what I would write...
But somethings are too beautiful to be in a post.. so I'm keeping it to myself

We are #hazelina now, you can't hide things from me. :D

Haha let's just say another random adventure

Zumba is very fun. Agreed hehe.

Wow! This is awesome. I hate war too. I don't want to experience it.

Secondly, my father thought me to mind my own business which has helped me a great deal. I can say minding your own business is good business. It gets your head off some troubles.

Cheers! @nikolina.

I actually experienced war, but I was just a baby. I do remember very well the bombing of Serbia back in 1999.

That is a valuable lesson your father taught you. I think that some people would improve and be a lot happier if they focus on themselves, rather than wasting their time and energy on someone else's business. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31