Show Some Love - @steemchiller

in #showsomelove6 years ago (edited)

There are a lot of devs on the steem blockchain that do a lot of wonderful amazing stuff, and @steemchiller happens to be one of them!

I can't imagine my steem life without the existence of steemworld - there are just so many cool features that I can't list them all here, but suffice to say I'm very impressed by the existing features and blown away by every new update which has some interesting new feature or modification.

Without saying anything more, I'll just ask you to head on over and check out the blog @steemchiller right now to see the kind of work he is doing! He's the creator and mastermind of steemworld, the website from where I took the below screenshot.



It is not easy to maintain a website as amazing as steemworld, and while all of us may not be in a position to donate huge amounts, a single 100% upvote can show someone that we truly care. thereby encouraging them and their good work. You can visit and support this post, and the subsequent ones on the blog - SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #5.

I'm sending 2 SBD to @adollaraday to show some love...

Previously on Show Some Love - @adollaraday!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Hello sir @jznsamuel . Thank you very2 much for sharing to us the very important and advantages information in Your post.

Oke sir.. Based on your post, I have a question: how do we join the OCDB white list?
Please help me so that I can enter the @ocdb white list?

Thank you very much for your kindness and help

Warm regards . : @rijalaronaceh

You got a 35.50% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jznsamuel!

happy to meet again.
Sorry, I didn't comment on your post. because what you say is true

You did a nice job supporting steemworld through this blog post. Thank you for this initiative well done. Best regaeds to you @jznsamuel.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That is a great gesture to support @steemchiller and his work for # SteemWorld, as yourself I can#t imagine Steemit without that program, it has everything in it and works perfectly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76