Show Some Love - @adollaraday

in #showsomelove6 years ago (edited)

This is my 4th "Show Some Love" post and it's a special edition, as today's featured account is doing a wonderful noble act, and you can easily see the love it is receiving and spreading on the steem blockchain.

There are many charities that have come up on the steem blockchain, and @adollaraday does a fine job in distributing the donations it receives to multiple such deserving charities on steemit and beyond. It runs on the daily donations it gets, and has made significant contributions to multiple causes so far.

Without saying anything more, I'll just ask you to head on over and check out the blog @adollaraday right now! It shows us how even a single SBD can make a difference by bringing about a change in someone's life, and it's also from where I took the below powerful logo representing their cause.



While we may not always be able to give a lot, sometimes simple little acts of kindness go a long way in improving and transforming the lives of others, as @adollaraday clearly demonstrates. Do spread the word about them!

I'm sending 2 SBD to @adollaraday to show some love...

Previously on Show Some Love - @thealliance!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your post about A Dollar A Day and your very kind donation. It is much appreciated.

Thanks, my pleasure :) Keep up the good work!

well done bro, good article

Yes your post is right. Because it's a lot of contributions. This account is helping me a lot.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Please tell me about thealliance. Thanks for upvoting on my post.

could you tell me about the thealliance. I am intersting in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45