Show me your money #4

in #showmeyourmoney7 years ago

Hi friends,

I have come with an idea on how to talk a bit about fiat money, paper money and share some art as well.
I would like to start this tag #showmeyourmoney as a way to share different bills and coins, specially those currently being used.

10thousandcolones.png

10thousandcolones-2.png

This 10 thousand Colones Bill is worth ~17.5 USD, it has the sloth. It reminds me of the sloth crossing the road video:

The I believe I can fly version:

Some details were lost after I scan it and some are just visible under certain light and conditions, like the design is circular so if you put together both sides the flower will be complete.

I hope you like it, tomorrow I will bring the next bill.


Sort:  

That video was in my city 😂

lol the sloth flying

My money is your money.. so... i won’t show it. Haha!

This is my money:

It is worth ~25 USD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45